Better Living for Seniors


Meet our 2017 Board of Directors


President

Mark Grande
mark@eternalcremations.com
727-804-1702


Vice President
Greg Moore
greg@assistedlivingbenefits.net
727-512-9790


Secretary
Mikel Blackburn
mblackburn@seniorlivingguide.com
727-480-8304 



Immediate Past President
Mel Coppola

mel.coppola1@gmail.com

813-505-5251


AAAPP Liaison
Helen King
Helen.King@aaapp.org
727-570-9696 x 210


Member at Large
Katie Riston 

kriston@mps-mail.com

727-859-3272


Member at Large
Debi Dietrich 

ddietrich@advocatehcs.com

727-771-5363



© Better Living for Seniors
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software