Better Living for Seniors


Meet our Board of Directors


President

Carol Radin
carol.radin@stpete.org
727-
893-7102


Vice President
Mel Coppola
mel.coppola@griswoldhomecare.com
813-505-5251


Secretary
Marsha Wilson
Marsha_Wilson@bshsi.org
727-420-9828


Immediate Past President
Stacy Geier
sgeier@seniorhelpers.com
727-210-1414


AAA Liasion
Helen King
Helen.King@aaapp.org
727-570-9696 x 210


Member at Large
Mikel Blackburn
mblackburn@seniorlivingguide.com
727-480-8304


Member at Large
Mark McKay
mmckay@endorphin.net
727-410-4727



© Better Living for Seniors
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software