Better Living for Seniors


Meet our Board of Directors


President

Mel Coppola
mel.coppola1@gmail.com
813-505-5251


Vice President
Greg Moore
greg@assistedlivingbenefits.net
727-512-9790


Secretary
Tammy Mohr
tammy@seniorlivingonline.net
727-410-8143


Immediate Past President
Carol Radin
carol.radin@stpete.org
727-
893-7102


AAA Liasion
Helen King
Helen.King@aaapp.org
727-570-9696 x 210


Member at Large
Mikel Blackburn
mblackburn@seniorlivingguide.com
727-480-8304


Member at Large
Ginny Moore
g@advocacy4aging.com
727-644-7472



© Better Living for Seniors
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software