Better Living for
Seniors Consortium

Log in

Members: Login by clicking
the icon above


2017 Board of Directors

Meet our 2018 Board of Directors

President

Mark Grande
mark@eternalcremations.com
727-804-1702

Vice President

Tammy Mohr
tammy@seniorlivingonline.com
727-439-9999

Secretary

Mikel Blackburn
mblackburn@seniorlivingguide.com
727-480-8304

Immediate Past President

Mel Coppola
mel.coppola1@gmail.com
813-505-5251

AAAPP Liaison

Anne Marie Winter
Annmarie.Winter@aaapp.org
727-322-7177

Member at Large

Katie Riston
kriston@mps-mail.com
727-859-3272

Member at Large

Debi Dietrich
ddietrich@advocatehcs.com
727-771-5363

"Better Living for Seniors" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software