Better Living for
Seniors Consortium

Log in

Members: Login by clicking
the icon above


2019 Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors

President - Helen King - helenk1288@gmail.com, 727-647-3972

Vice President - Tammy Mohr, tammy@seniorlivingonline.com, 727-439-9999

Secretary - Mikel Blackburn, mblackburn@seniorlivingguide.com, 727-480-8304

Immediate Past President - Mark Grande, mark@eternalcremations.com, 727-804-1702

Members at Large-
Katie Riston - kriston@mps-mail.com
Pat Smoot - psmoot@tampabay.rr.com

AAAPP Liaisons
Anne Marie Winter - Annmarie.Winter@aaapp.org
Bonnie Hough - bonnie.hough@aaapp.org

Committees

Communications - Trisha Randall, trandall@seniorlivingonline.com
Fall Prevention - Arlene Grosso, arlene@accessanddesignfl.com
Fundraising - Carol Radin, malibu30@live.com
LGBT Elders - Val Palla, beambear@msn.com
Membership - Becky Moultrie, bmoultrie@assistinghands.com
Mental Health Awareness - Lynn Marie Boltze, lynnmarieguardian@gmail.com
Professional Development - Michelle Lowack, mlowack@homecareassistance.com
Professionals in Transition - Ginny Moore, g@advocacy4aging.com
Senior Resource - Tal Bratton, talbratton@hotmail.com



DISCLAIMER:

BLS does not promote or vouch for the services provided by any of its members.  Members wishing to do business with one another are strongly encouraged to do their own public records searches and background screenings before entering into any business relationship.  BLS accepts no liability for any information identified from those searches/screenings or any claims arising from any verbal or written agreements members may engage in with one another.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software